Contacts presse

FRANCE & OTHER COUNTRIES

Dress Code 

Nathalie Veigas / nathalie@dresscodepress.com / +33 (0) 1 42 33 58 89 

Agnes Calef / agnes.calef@eric-bompard.com / +33 (0)1 49 48 17 60
Ophélie Pachot / o.pachot@eric-bompard.com / +33 (0)1 49 48 95 15

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Top Secret Communication
Emilie Mandoux / emilie.mandoux@top-secret.be / +32 (0)2 216 56 14

SWITZERLAND, GERMANY & AUSTRIA

Open 2 Europe
Laurence Ducret / l.ducret@open2europe.com / +33 1 55 02 15 04

UNITED KINGDOM

B Public Relations
Pippa Gower / pippa@b-theagency.com / +44 (0)8451 262726